Win VS. on DVD!

To celebrate the release of the gritty British drama VS. - available on DVD 11th February 2019 - we are giving away a copy.

Throw down some rhymes in this street smart rites of passage drama set against the thrilling, confrontational world of rap battles, that Metro calls, “Authentic and punchy”.

Featuring a stand-out, emotionally-charged lead performance from Connor Swindells (Netflix series Sex Education) VS. also boasts a first rate cast of up-and-coming talent including The First Purge star Joivan Wade, Fola Evans-Akingbola (Game of Thrones), rapper and musician Shotty Horroh in his film debut and Nicholas Pinnock (Fortitude); as well as award-winning veteran actress Ruth Sheen (Another Year, Vera Drake).

With a sensational soundtrack, featuring the likes of grime superstars Stormzy, Skepta and Bugzy Malone, the film is thrillingly authentic thanks to the involvement of experienced battle rappers including Shotty Horroh, Rowan ‘Eurgh’ Faife, Tony D, Shuffle T and Gemin1.

“Real urgency and storytelling punch… tremendously witty, inventive and exciting” **** Peter Bradshaw, The Guardian

“The wars of words are thrilling and often eye-wateringly offensive”**** Ed Potton, The Times

***** SBTV

Order today at Amazon

VS. Film Page


For the chance to win, answer the following question...

Connor Swindells is known for which Acclaimed Series?

You must be logged in to enter a competition.

Terms & Conditions

© Altitude Film Distribution. All rights reserved. Competition closes on February 28th 2019

-Open to UK participants only

-1 (one) winner will receive 1 (one) VS. DVD

-The prize will be delivered to the winner upon receipt of their email contact details

-The Editor's decision is final and binding on the entrants. No correspondence will be entered into

-There is no cash alternative to Prizes which are subject to availability, non-transferable, non-negotiable and non-refundable. Prizes may not be sold, offered for sale or used in connection with any other competition or promotion by the Prize winner

-The promoter of this competition is Fetch Dynamic Ltd